North American Missions District Leadership

Below are the members of the NAAM committee for the state of Connecticut.
Feel free to click on their information below to email them with any questions or concerns.

Michael Thomas

Ct nam director

Louis Brown

ct nam Secretary

Nathan Greely

Committee member

Darren Dyke

Committee member

Blake Dibble

promotions director